PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2008

PONYMASTER 2008

 

Gaby Auinger                          4645 Grünau              gaby@almtal.at

Ing. Waltraud Dietrich           8720 Kobenz              waltraud.dietrich@dietrich-hof.at

Verena Eichhorn                    4293 Gutau                 verena.eichhorn@aon.at

Inge Foltin                               2601 Sollenau            inge.foltin@aon.at

Renate Freytag-Triebl            8102 Semriach           R.Freytag@gmx.at

Elke Grobner                          4490 St. Florian          elke.grobner@gmx.at

Claudia Gutmann                  8345 Straden              biogutmann@aon.at

Marina Hanz                          4293 Gutau                 marina.hanz@aon.at

Isabella Kerschbaumer        8054 Graz                    i.kerschbaumer@keko-installationen.at

Mag. Lydia Kneisel                2601 Eggendorf          lydia.kneisel@telering.at

Dr. Thomas Koller                 8511 St. Stefan/Stainz thomas.koller@grottenhof.com

Gudrun Kurz                          2100 Korneuburg       gudrun.kurz@vu-wien.ac.at

Alexandra Öfferl                    2253 Weikersdorf      alexandra.oefferl@aon.at

Lydia Plank                             8811 Scheifling           info@grebenzen.at

Dr. Helga Schwaiger             9500 Villach                 dr.schwaiger@aon.at

Barbara Strutzenberger       4643 Pettenbach        barbara.strutzenberger@gmx.at