PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2009

PONYMASTER 2009

 

Alfred Brandstätter               5230 Landl/Erb

Sabine Fauland                      2252 Angern/March               sabine.fauland@aon.at

Martina Huttar                       3400 Klosterneuburg             martina.huttar@gmx.at

Martina Kampichler              Katzelsdorf                               martina.kampichler@neustart.at

Martina Kohl                          2252 Angern/March               m.kohli@gmx.at

Claudia Landl                        4810 Gmunden                        Claudia_landl@hotmail.at

Patricia Lang                          7221 Marz                                 irishtinker@heroldmuehle.at

Greti Muhr                             4813 Altmünster

Anna Pollin                            3471 Großriedenthal              pollin@gmx.net

Karin Samek                          1010 Wien                                 nini@ponybande.at

Kerstin Samuhel                   8960 Öblarn                             kerstin.samuhel@sweb.st

Andreas Schobert                 Tirol                                           Andreas_schobert@web.de

Jasmin Schröfl                       8063 Hart/Purgstall                jasmin@minimaus.at

Sabine Schwarz                     8055 Graz                                schwarz.e@gmx.at

Wolfgang Simecek                2604 Theresienfeld                wolfgang.simecek@ams.at

Eva Steinrieser                      8600 Bruck/Mur                     Eva_steinrieser@gmx.at

Gerlinde Talker                     8580 Köflach                           rc@hairsalon-gerlinde.at

Barbara Tropacher               Mühlleiten                              babsi@ponybande.at

Isabel Wille                            St. Marein                               isabelwille@gmx.at

Jeanette Wohlgenannt         6710 Nenzing                         jani.wohlgenannt@gmx.at