PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2010

PONYMASTER 2010

 

Julia Balesic                 8740 Zeltweg                           joker-zeltweg@hotmail.com

Nicole Burgstaller       8483 Edelschrott                    nicole.burgstaller@gmx.net

Susanne Fink               8045 Graz                                susannefink@gmail.com

Victoria Gaisberger    8794 Vordernberg                  Rita14@gmx.at

Doris Grick                   8580 St. Martin a.W.              Doris.Grick@gmx.at

Angelika Groisböck    8010 Kainbach                        office@satran.cc

Bettina Holub              6094 Axams                            barbara.holub@gmail.at

Claudia Illinger            5082 Grödig                            ponyfan@gmx.at

Ewald  Lierzer              8444 St. Andrä i.S. Reiterhof. Lierzer@aon.at

Michaela Schmitzer    2116 Nodendorf                    m.schmitzer@gmx.at

Claudia Mantesso       5732 Mühlbach/Pzg.             araberhof@sbg.at

Patrizia Müllner           8932 Weissenbach                patricia.m@gmx.net

Nina Neffe                    8262 Ilz                                   Nina.neffe@hotmail.com

Helene Neumann        8521 Wettmannstätten       helene.neumann@drei.at

Beate Obermüller       8051 Graz                              Beate_Obermüller@gmx.net

Elisabeth Polster         7432 Oberschützen             elisabeth_polster@yahoo.de

Barbara Rieger            8552 Eibiswald

Christina Stimpfl         8010 Graz                              christina.stimpfl@gmx.at

Liselotte Wolf              3422 Greifenstein                 Leopold.wolf@ebu-leasing.at

Gisella Zimmermann 1140 Wien

Edeltraud Zöhrer        8113 St. Oswald                    edeltraud.hirt@gmail.com