PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2011

PONYMASTER 2011

 

 Alexandra Benesch                          2392 Grub                 alexandra-benesch@aon.at

Verena Braun de Praun                    8047 Kainbach          brownie87@gmx.at

Nicole-Simone Diex                           9433 St. Andrä          DiexN@kaerntnersparkasse.at

Ursula Haller                                      8045 Graz                  office.haller@gmail.com

Kerstin Joham                                    9433 St. Andrä           info@ponykerstin.at

Sabine Kogler                                     9556 Liebenfels

Karin Kreutzer-Pirkmann                 8982 Tauplitz             kreutzer-pirkmann@gmx.at

Manuela Kuzel                                   1020 Wien                  manuela_kuzel@yahoo.de

Claudia Morscher                              6811 Göfis                 maik-morscher@gmx.at

Sabrina Neumann                             2162 Falkenstein      s.neumann@iprinter.at

Cornelia Pikl                                       8047 Graz                  corneliapikl@hotmail.com

Catrin Pillhofer                                   2700 Wr. Neustadt  cpillhofer@gmx.at

Belinda Pomberger                           8630 St.Sebastia       belinda.pomberger@gmx.at

Alexandra Praska                              4300 St. Valentin       askan15@gmx.at

Elisabeth Springer                             8020 Graz                   lizzy86@gmx.at

Yvonne Uibinger                                3422 Altenberg          yvonne.uibinger@gmx.at

Susanne Zika                                      9200 Klagenfurt         susanne.zika@gmx.at