PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2014

Ponymaster 2014

 

Madeleine Anderl                                  1230 Wien                       madlen-anderl@gmx.at

Anna Asamer                                          4810 Gmunden              a.asamer@gmx.net

Bianca Aspacher                                    8784 Trieben                   bidi-ranch@gmx.at

Elisabeth Budna                                    8505 St. Nikolai i.S.         e.budna@gmx.at

Julia Durlacher                                       8323 St. Marein b. Graz julia.durlacher@gmx.at

Sabine Edtbauer                                   4591 Molln                       puch500@aon.at

Magdalena Essl                                     8010 Graz                        magdalena.essl@gmail.com

Nina Falkner                                          6179 Rangen                   ni.falkner@gmail.com

Carola Gaunersdorfer                          2120 Obersdorf             carola.gaunersdorfer@gmail.com

Astrid Glaser                                          8811 Scheifling              astrid.glaser2013@gmail.com

Doris Gräser                                          2230 Gänserndorf         hodo@airwave.at

Gerrit Grossmann                                9500 Villach                     gerrit.grossmann@live.at

Christina Irmler                                    2563 Pottenstein            christina.irmler@gmail.com

Lisa Linauer                                          7534 Olbendorf               lisa.linauer@gmx.net

Andrea Pilch                                         8020 Graz                         febs@andreapilch.at

Markus Prügger                                   8044 Weinitzen

Judith Reiter                                         8044 Graz                         judith@yahoo.de

Judith Rösl                                            8570 Voitsberg                judith.roesl@koeflach-tv.at

Mag. Diana Steiner                             8230 Hartberg                diana.steiner@htb.at

Vera Trieb                                             8162 Passail                    vera@alcaen.com