PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2015

Ponymaster 2015

 

Antensteiner Karin                 4581 Rosenau                        karin.antensteiner@ooe.gv.at

Brandtner Gerald                   4575 Rossleithen                   nika@pptv.at

Brucher Maike                        8111 Judendorf                      maike­_pachner@yahoo.com

Freudenseher Silvia               5771 Leogang                         silvia.freudenseher@gmail.com

Greistorfer Isabella                8580 Köflach                           isabellchen@networld.at

Herko Julia                               1220 Wien                               juliaherko@hotmail.com

Holnsteiner-Aschenbrenner

 Daniela                                    8055 Graz                               daniela@holnsteiner.at

Klama Martina                        4575 Rossleithen                   makl@jeld-wen.biz

Nussbaumer Michaela          4814 Neukirchen                   andreas.nussbaumer@ooe.gv.at

Oberleitner Herta                  6410 Telfs                                0676-7619317                       

Pawluk Katya                          4575 Rossleithen                   pawluk@gmx.at

Raffelsberger Barbara          4816 Gschwandt                    barbara.raffelsberger@yahoo.de

Raith Julia                                8171 St. Kathrein                   raith.julia@gmail.com

Schierl Margarethe               6410 Telfs                                grete.schierl@aon.at

Spanny Sonja                         1210 Wien                               s.spanny@hotmail.com

Strobl Helga                           8232 Grafendorf                    bauernhof@landpension-strobl.at