PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2016

Ponymaster 2016 

 

Auer Edith                                      5323 Ebenau                                  edau@gmx.at

Brandl Sabine                                8077 Gössendorf                          s.brandl@gmx-topmail.de

De Tribolet Nicole                         8111 Judendorf-Strassengel        niki_tribolet@gmx.at

Fellinger Victoria                           3704 Kleinwetzdorf                       vickyfellinger@gmail.com

Fürst Sabine                                   2122 Münichstal                           sfuerst@a1.net

Glatzl Carina                                   2201 Gerasdorf                             carina.glatzl@aon.at

Gluderer Katja                               8412 Allerheiligen                         katja2008@live.at

Heil Ramona                                  8063 Eggersdorf                            ramonaheil@yahoo.de

Kren Bianca                                    8580 Köflach                                  bianca.kren@hotmail.com

Madersbacher Claudia                 6311 Wildschönau                        cm@kundl.at

Pammer Andrea                            1030 Wien                                      andreapammer@yahoo.de

Riemer Daniela                              8112 Gratwein                              d.riemer@gmx.at

Sieberer Klara                                2700 Wr. Neustadt                       sieberer.klara@outlook.com

Stibi Katharina                               2560 Berndorf                              katharina.muehl@gmail.com

Tiefengraber Sandra                    8321 St. Margareten                    sandra.tiefengraber@gmail.com

Trejtnar Denise                              3385 Markersdorf                        d.trejtnar@gmx.at

Vogl Leonie                                    8672 St. Kathrein                          leonie.vogl@yahoo.de