PONYMASTER.org

  • Facebook Black Round

© 2019 Ponymaster

2017

Ponymaster 2017

 

Delaet Cornelia               5020 Salzburg                                    cornelia.delaet@gmail.com

Gollner Stefanie              8200 Gleisdorf                                   sg.steffi@gmx.at

Haiden Tanja                    2754 Waldegg                                   tanja1303@gmx.at

Haller Katrin                    2823 Pitten                                         katrin.haller@gmail.com

Jabinger Kerstin              8151 Hitzendorf                                kerstin@jabinger-stmk.at

Kaffenda Birgit                4111 Walding                                     kaffenda.birgit@gmx.at

Kalkhofer Karin               8570 Voitsberg                                  karin.kalkhofer@hotmail.com

Kolhofer Julia                   3343 Hallenstein/Ybbs                     jkolhofer@gmail.com

Lanz Heike                       8160 Weiz                                           Heike.Lanz@gmx.net

Mischling Tanja               2081 Niederfladnitz                          tanja.mischling@gmx.at

Rauscher Claudia           1210 Wien                                          claudiarauscher39@gmail.com

Rauscher Nicole              3710 Ziersdorf                                   nicole_rauscher1@gmx.at

Reicher Christine            8570 Voitsberg                                   johannes.reicher@aon.at                                           

Stanzer Martina              8172 St. Kathrein/O.                         martina.stanzer@outlook.com

Troppacher Nina             2310 Mühlleiten                                babsi@ponybande.at